Contact the Board

President -Kelleigh Ambs 

president@deerparkpta.org

Treasurer – Kristine Contemplacion

treasurer@deerparkpta.org

Secretary – Stephanie Bylund

secretary@deerparkpta.org

VP of Programs – Amy Scott

programs@deerparkpta.org

VP of Membership – Jessica Bliven

membership@deerparkpta.org

VP of Volunteers – Alisha Stockton Chwala

volunteers@deerparkpta.org

VP of Ways and Means – Ashley Coxwell

waysandmeans@deerparkpta.org

Teacher Liaison – Amy Kasper

Amy.Kasper@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Homeroom Coordinator – Maralijn Robertson

homeroom@deerparkpta.org

Communications – Ashley Coxwell

communications@deerparkpta.org

5th Grade Chair – Mary Kate French

5thgrade@deerparkpta.org

Hospitality – Jessica Bliven

hospitality@deerparkpta.org