Contact the Board

President -Kelleigh Ambs 

president@deerparkpta.org

Treasurer – Kristine Contemplacion

treasurer@deerparkpta.org

Secretary – Stephanie Bylund

secretary@deerparkpta.org

VP of Programs – Alisha Stockton Chwala

programs@deerparkpta.org

VP of Membership – Jessica Bliven

membership@deerparkpta.org

VP of Volunteers – Mary Kate French

volunteers@deerparkpta.org

VP of Ways and Means – Ashley Coxwell

waysandmeans@deerparkpta.org

Teacher Liaison – Amy Kasper

Amy.Kasper@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Leadership – Steven Lopez

leadership@deerparkpta.org

Corresponding Secretary – Jessica Engacheski

corresponding_secretary@deerparkpta.org

Homeroom Coordinator – Maxime Krief

homeroom@deerparkpta.org

Communications – Andrea Collins

communications@deerparkpta.org

5th Grade Chair – Lori Shultz and Risa Ross

5thgrade@deerparkpta.org

Hospitality – Ty Russell

hospitality@deerparkpta.org